IDC Announces Dates for 2012 Prediction Conference Calls

IDC IDC’s series of annual prediction conference series kicks off December 1st with it’s Top 10 Predictions for 2012 conference call.  I’ll be attending most of the conference calls and reporting about them here as I do every year.  

IDC's annual Top 10 Predictions for 2012 conference call is the most popular call in the sericeso.  Senior Vice President and Chief Analyst Frank Gens will talk about the key themes and opportunities that will guide the industry's direction in 2012. 

The Cross-Industry Overview call is another popular call.  Hosted by Meredith Whalen, Senior Vice President, IDC Insights and Vertical Markets Research, this call always features a panel of research vice presidents from the six industries that comprise IDC Insights. Here’s the list of dates that have been announced.

Below you can find a list of currently scheduled IDC Prediction Calls.   For more information about IDC events and webinars, go to the IDC Events page.

Overview/Summary Calls

Energy & Utilities

Financial Services

Government

  • Government – December 7, 2011 – 11:00 a.m. EST; 16:00 GMT
  • EMEA Government – December 13, 2011 – 9:00 a.m. EST; 14:00 GMT

Health

 

  • Health – December 5, 2011 – 2:00 p.m. EST; 19:00 GMT
  • EMEA Healthcare – December 14, 2011 – 9:00 a.m. EST; 14:00 GMT

Manufacturing and Supply Chain

Retail

  • Retail – December 8, 2011 – 11:00 a.m. EST; 16:00 GMT
  • EMEA Retail – January 18, 2012 – 9:00 a.m. EST; 14:00 GMT

Note: If you cannot attend the live broadcasts, slides and web conference replay recordings will be available afterward to pre-registered participants. You must pre-register to receive access information and reminders.

For more information about IDC events and webinars, go to the IDC Events page.

2 thoughts on “IDC Announces Dates for 2012 Prediction Conference Calls

Comments are closed.